Contact

The agency

Mevengreen, the agency to create the unforgettable, was founded in 2015.
Since then, we have kown how to secure our prestigious place in our surrounding market.
Based in Luxembourg and acting everywhere in Europe, we are specialized in strategic marketing and event organization.
You want to know more? We look forward to meeting you.

The team

Marion
Managing director
marion@mevengreen.lu
Philippe
Operational manager
philippe@mevengreen.lu
Florian
Creative manager
florian@mevengreen.lu
Emilie
Event manager
emilie@mevengreen.lu
Fanny
Communication manager
fanny@mevengreen.lu
Caroline
Event assistant
caroline@mevengreen.lu
Biewer Léo
Graphic Designer
crea@mevengreen.lu
Céline
Scenography Designer
celine@mevengreen.lu
Idéfix & Napoléon

Contact us