Contact

The agency

Mevengreen, Creative agency of unforgettable, founded in 2015.
Since then, we knew how to made our prestigious place in the surrounding market.
Based in Luxembourg and acting everywhere in Europe, we are specialized in the strategic marketing and events design.
You want to know more? We look forward to meet you.

The team

Marion
Managing director
marion@mevengreen.lu
Philippe
Operational manager
philippe@mevengreen.lu
Florian
Creative manager
florian@mevengreen.lu
Emilie
Event manager
emilie@mevengreen.lu
Fanny
Assistante managers
fanny@mevengreen.lu
Caroline
Event assistant
caroline@mevengreen.lu
Céline
Scenography Designer
celine@mevengreen.lu
Idéfix & Napoléon

Contact us